[Scrubs] [2003-10-16 @ 8:40 a.m.]

I have been a lame ass about updating.-Here is the scoop........

Worked on 'Shopgirl' and was featured in a scene with Steve Martin- I had no lines, but I was right behind him for the entire 3 minute scene, so I am fairly sure I got camera time unless they cut the scene.-Woo hoo! It was a lot of fun working on that movie, everyone was really nice...good food.etc. And I got my first SAG voucher. I just need 2 more.! woo!

Today I work on the TV show 'Scrubs'...it looks like it will be fun to do as well.- Hopefully its not too long of a day.-

So thats about it not too much going on- except I start packing for our move tonite and all weekend...slowly but surely and we move November 1st bascially down the street, not too far away. So that's cool. But it's still slightly stressful.... I am doing extra work since the temp thing has been slow. uhhhhhhh. ok that's about it for now I guess...more later....

xo

Star


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |