[Shop Girl] [2003-10-13 @ 9:07 p.m.]

I have to wake up at 4 am- to work on this movie called 'Shopgirl'- it's based on Steve Martin's book of the same name- I want to read it now that I am going to actually be in the film. I am going to play a "Silverlake Hipster" - haha.- I think it's pretty funny.- They chose me because I have tattoos and have a 'funky' look. I hope I get to meet Steve Martin.-Claire Danes is supposed to be in this as well. And Jason Schwartzman.hmm. I don't think I will be able to sleep tonite. ugh.

I saw Marilyn Manson Friday night. It was a good show. Kind of amusing. I have to say he puts on an interesting show though.- There were so many people dressed up in black and goth make up....I felt so under-dressed.heh. These two girls kept flashing their nasty tits to the whole audience. Barf.It's like do something original you dumb asses.Hello?!

I have that magazine article its way overdue. I should finish it tonite. God, I feel so lame for being a fucking procrastinator like that.-Oh well.

I have a headache..More later, yo.

xo

Star.


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |