[I am just a big lame. or 2 firetrucks and a microphone] [2003-10-09 @ 1:13 p.m.]

Wow!- I got a "nasty" comment from someone, I am impressed. I guess my Michael Moore comments struck a chord. heh.Below is the shitty comment:

Tahm the Lame - 2003-10-09 07:55:49

Wow, I'm really impressed. Your lack of decent sentence construction and capitalized "yelling" really made me feel for your beliefs. I always hold that if someone is incensed against someone else for not being open-minded, maybe they should take a look at themselves. The truly open-minded person would not be mad at someone else's opinion because that wouldn't really be being open-minded, now would it? That's why I'm glad I'm solidly not open-minded and can say with very little qualms that I will never read your diary again, I'm sorry I clicked on the banner that brought me here, and I hope you all grow up before too long. Have a wonderful day.

------------------------------------

I know my sentence structure is weak at times. I am definitely open-minded and entitled to my opinions. So shove it, fuckface.- heh.yeah I am being a little immature...Fuck it, I almost got hit by two firetrucks today, HEAD ON!- What the fuck. I could not pull over to the side, I was stuck in the SMACK DAB MIDDLE of traffic on Santa Monica Blvd.- They made it by me fine. If other people had not been such assholes and moved out of the way like you are legally supposed to then some of us in traffic would have been able to move.- I think this symbolizes my life for the past week, month, year. I dunno. I feel like I am stuck forever in the middle of traffic.Make Sense? Anyone?

xo

star


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |