[No Coffee Talk....] [2003-04-23 @ 11:24 a.m.]

I worked 13 hours yesterday.Got up at 6:45 and to the set by 8:30 or so...on this show called "The West Wing"....It was pretty cool.It was my first on-set experience....Everyone was pretty nice....and plus we got double time for staying longer than 8 hours...so that was cool...Met some nice people...It was this club scene so it was filmed at a club in Hollywood....I got home at midnight.

Today I am going to relax but work on a bunch things as well....I go to San Diego tomorrow for some work....I may have a job interview on Friday for a part-time receptionist position at a real estate agents office...It's only 15-20 hours a week.Which is perfect for me...and only two days a week....which is even better.We'll see what happens.I am still going to call Office Team today and try to set up an interview with them and call this salon down the street I applied for a job with...But I want something that I don't have to seriously commit to for a year, because I want to be free to travel in August and go to school after that...and I also want to be free to do other things I enjoy and other work opportunities.

anyways....

there are my thoughts for the day...

Talk amongst yrselfs........


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |