[Identity] [2003-04-25 @ 7:25 p.m.]

San Diego was great.....It was sunny and relaxing altho' I was working while I was down there...I am going to an open casting call for extras tomorrow......should be interesting.It's for a Steve Martin movie.

I have decided to enroll in a couple classes for the summer...Get my feet wet, see how school treats me......y'know.

I am still seeking a job that I like but I have a feeling I will not find one for a while....It's a weird time right now.....Everything is slow...Even my camgirl stuff is moving like molasses..hmmmmmm...what to do?

I saw the movie Identity today with a friend.Can I just say John Cusack has to be one of my all time fave actors...He is great...Identity is a pretty freaky movie,has a twist.I highly recommend it.

Anywhooo that's about it for now....more when life gets interesting or some reasonable likeness thereof.

my grammar sucks ass.

Star


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |