[I was a teenage stripper...] [2003-04-21 @ 11:00 a.m.]

It's Monday morning...I have applied for about 10 jobs this week....I am also signed up with *Office Team* oh la la...I may not have mentioned the fact before but I used to dance for a living...I even went to Guam and everything...I did that off and on for 4 years and I decided to stop when I was 24, I actually stopped at 23....I have also worked at peep shows...Interesting shit happens there...But now I am 25 and want some sort of professional thing going on.I have had professional jobs in between stripping gigs,cam girl work and regular ole mall jobs,etc...So I have quite a bit of experience....I still work part time as a cam girl online...It gets old tho'...sitting in front of the computer...but I will utilize it until I cannot deal with it anymore....Hopefully I will hear from a couple jobs today.We'll see...woooooo

XO

Star


you're SUZY LEE. you wail on all righteous and
smooth. wicked, man.



Which White Stripes Song Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla




|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |