[budget......] [2003-09-10 @ 10:42 a.m.]

My Budget-( once I get a regular job )

500$-rent

120$-car insurance

200$-car payment (until 1700$ more is paid off)

234$-savings/invest(every month!)

100$-health insurance(i got dropped by blue sheild last month because of allergies!)

300$-Miscellaneous

100$-Gas,car upkeep etc.

$total 1554$

So I would need a job where I pull in at least 1600$ or 1700$ to squeak by. I think I am being a little liberal with the estimates and technically I don't have to start paying rent for a few months.Which is a good thing.-I am VERY lucky!- Rent in Los Angeles has gone up so much lately.- It's rediculous.-

I also read somewhere that if you invest 234$ a month from the time you are 25-26 and invest it well...You will be a millionaire in 20 years.- So that gives me some hope-I just have to wait until I am 45, but that's cool.-

I watched Malibus' Most Wanted last night. It was pretty stupid but funny. Kind of like Corky Romano is so stupid its funny in that Chris Kattan way where he is like a cartoon-ish thing.-Anyways...yeah....I am rambling on about pretty much nothing in particular.I need coffee......

xo

s.




|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |