[Christian Slater] [2003-09-10 @ 4:33 p.m.]

Oh my god.- This is so funny-

Christian Slater cut me off on Wilshire Blvd in Westwood today. He was driving this black ESCALADE looking thing.- He waved at me to like say he was sorry for cutting in front of me.- And then I pulled up to the next stop light and he was next to me! It was for sure him! How crazy. I use to have the biggest crush on him!-Weird.....

My cousin is getting married next July. I think I am going to go with Dave- It's the week of July 4th.- It's going to be a big italian catholic wedding.-Should be interesting.- I have not really seen much of my family except my Mom and Dad and five years or so.-I saw my Uncle for the first time in a while in Virginia when I visited my Mom, he saw me off at the airport.-Which was cool.-

I need to make 200$ by the 17th. I think I can do it.- Must pay car insurance and a parking ticket.- I got ANOTHER parking ticket today!!! So now I have three.-I got it for being parked over two hours...but I have a neighborhood permit, and they are doing construction in my neighborhood so there is no where else to park really.It was lame the parking guy was just standing there patroling the hood because it's obvious that so many people can be ticketed now that we have construction going on here for two months...and all their cars are in our neighborhood- and they parked without permits next to me for over two hours and did not get a ticket?- Why is that?- I think that is unfair. Should I bother to fight it?-I dunno. It pissed me off.-

REM and Wilco tonite at the Hollywood Bowl--- I am so excited. And I am going to the afterparty! Ooooo I am so fucking popular.... Maybe Christian Slater will be there. bwhahahaha. Just kidding.- Who cares.-


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |