[My senses are kicking me in the head] [2003-04-20 @ 8:51 p.m.]

I am pretty retarded.I added myself to like 20 diaryrings.I thought to myself ...Why not...It's easter...I am bored...Wow! I feel like I belong now..*hahahahaha* I have so many interests...silly,serious,music,writing,etc...that I joined over 20 rings...How crazy is that...When I get a gold membership at some point and I get better at this web design stuff I will put the links somewhere more proper and that take up less space.

So...I came to a couple conclusions...or epiphanies today...I am going to go to school in the fall...and I am going to try and get a real *job* this summer ( I sent out 10 resumes this week for various positions ) oh and I want to take the train for 2 or 3 weeks in August around the U.S. and to Canada...Go to NYC, visit my Mom, go to Memphis and Nashville...whereever...I have never been to GRACELAND! I have always wanted to go...Maybe my b.f. will meet up with me in Memphis...?!?!?That would be really romantic.

Also.I want to be a librarian.This is a lot to think about.I do not want to give up playing music,writing, or being in films that I like, but I need a *real* job/career goal...Something to fall back on.I think my senses are kicking in at 25....

Ok Six Feet Under is on....More later...

XOXOX

Star
You're a beautiful, charming, and cultured person.
You may seem snooty at first, but that is just
your wonderful breeding. You're a bit of a
flirt, but never a slut! Well, not on Mondays anyway...

Which one of the Golden Girls are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Watch out...you are Julie Ruin Kathleen Hanna Now that you're solo, you can do whatever you want
on your one album. And you did just that.
Talking about topics such as the media and Jon
Benet Ramsey, you know exactly what you want to
say, and you are unafraid of saying it. You are
ready with an intelligent remark to everything.

Which Kathleen Hanna Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |