[Fuck Hipsters] [2003-04-18 @ 4:15 p.m.]

Going to see Zwan tonite...Had fun last night went out with my friend who has been having the boy battering drama and it was cool to see her...We went and saw this band Starlite Desperation at a warehouse party next to Florentine Gardens.Can I just say I saw soooooooooo many girls that bought the same hipster outfit from Urban Outfitters.....they all looked like hipster clones...But I can't really talk smack,I have bought a few things here and there from Urban Outfitters and I may in fact be employed by them at some point.But seriously it's like get a life people...God I am such a bitch.

I swear everyone around me is turning into fucking robots.I find it pretty amusing and inspiring tho'.I am not going to fall for this Hollywood crap.I like to hide out and do my own thing...It is not to hard to hide out here...in Hollyweird.For the next month that will be my mission:hide out,play music,make money.Damn I sound like a drug dealer.

More later.

Increase the peace or something like that.

XO

S.tarHASH(0x83b217c)
Which Josie and the Pussycat character are you??

brought to you by QuizillaI am punk music!!
Rock on, dude! You are Punk music!

What type of music are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |