[a Work-out for moi?] [2003-04-17 @ 12:02 p.m.]

Today I am going to go work out....wooooooo! I have not done it in a while.So I know it's going to kick my ass.....Oh well....

The White Stripes will be on Conan every night next week wooooo!I think I will tape all the episodes.-I am a geek...Seeing Zwan with my babe tomorrow night! and party for a friend the next night...The theme is cowboys and cowgirls...and GASP! guns! yipppee! it will be fun...So I need to find some more cowgirl stuff today..A holster, a sheriff's badge...

I just called my friend with the loserdood....I wanna meet up with her and ask her for the phone sex job info...and to see if she wants to try and work on the West Wing with me next week....(woooo I got booked on a big ole' TV show..)I also want to see how she is doing...I probably shouldn't but I am bored,My mister is doing a photo shoot here at home and I am going to be in Hollyweird anyways...and I do care....

I am really looking forward to this summer....

"Spring brings promises of black and white..."-Generation X ,"Kiss Me Deadly"

XO

Star




|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |