[today....] [2003-10-27 @ 12:36 p.m.]

I finally saw Kill Bill this weekend. I feel like a normal human being. I have a meeting today with Cloei for work stuff. YAH! And I think I am going to try to convince her to see School of Rock or Scary Movie 3. I need to laugh today. This past week has been very stressful in some ways and depressing in others. It's like a transitional moment in my life.- I am applying for a job at a clothing store, part-time for the holidays.- I hope I get it because I love their clothes and I need holiday $$$.-I move out this Thurs. I still have to pack my clothes up. That is always the last thing to pack up.Everything is basically packed- except for that and office and a few kitchen things.- Thats about it.-I am thinking of stopping by the Elliott Smith Memorial today on Sunset. I had wanted to all week. But only now can I bring myself to doing it.- It's so weird, because I was never obsessed with his music or anything. I always thought he was really talented and interesting. And I would see him around town and at shows and he always seemed so un-assuming.- That just kind of bummed me out all week though. So sad. Well I am off to conquer the day. More later...

XO

S.


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |