["Joan of Arcadia"] [2003-10-20 @ 3:18 p.m.]

Yah! I am working on 'Joan of Arcadia' tomorrow at 6 AM! ugh. I hate getting up early, especially since I have a bit of a sinus infection/cold, but I need to work and I need to keep moving and doing things, or else I will just feel worse. I am excited about being on this show, I am basically obsessed with Joan of Arc and all that jazz....so maybe I can be a regular extra on this show and on Scrubs...Scrubs was a lot of fun!-

Oh and the Magic Castle this weekend- it was soooooo much fun! I can't wait to go back. I had a blast. I love magic and I love Victorian mansions. It has all these secret passage ways and they have a seance room where they contact Houdini. I want to go to one of their seances..Looks like fun. The magician we saw was amazing. He did some crazy rope and card tricks.- If anyone ever gets the chance to go there. Go!!! It's so fun!

Ok back to work.....

xo

Babs


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |