[yerba mate] [2003-09-27 @ 11:28 a.m.]

I am supposed to work for the crazy lady again today. I told her I would prefer to work later in the day- and yer she persists on calling my house on a Saturday morning at 9:30 am. The horror!- haha.- Yeah it's just slightly annoying. Needless to say I did not answer the phone and I am calling her after lunch.-At my discretion. I called her yesterday and she said I will call you later tonite and never did. So you know what, the ball is now in my court!-

enough work ramble.-The Breakfast Club is on tv...one of my fave movies of all time.- I feel a lot like ally sheedy, some people tell me I look like her or Molly Ringwald...hmmm.

I have been so lethargic lately...so I bought some yerba mate the other day. You can seriously get spun on that shit.- It's great though. I love it.- I want to get one of those gourds to drink it in.- Right now I am drinking some chai tea from good old Starbucks...yum. I love Chai. I get spun on that as well.-

I feel 80.

more later.

s.


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |