[peepshowqueen] [2003-09-24 @ 1:57 p.m.]

Well last night was a load of fun. We had 3rd row tickets for Yeah Yeah Yeahs and The White Stripes. It was AMAZING.- It made all my sadness go away. It made me wanna rock out with my cock out.-Hell yeah.-There were all kinds of sort of celebrity sightings...but I see them at every show... I swear...like Beck, that boy gets around. He is going out with Marissa Ribisi. Her brother Giovanni was there too.They are all Scientologists and they kind of creep me out. But seem very harmless at the same time. I dunno. I just can't get into the Scientology Jive man. It ain't my thing. What is up with Los Angeles and Scientology anyways.Can someone please tell me how it all started. It's fucking creepy.

On another topic:

I was contemplating writing a story-picture book kinda art project -surrealist thing- about peepshows.Like a history of peepshows.With pictures of inside the booths and from the girls perspective...and the whole voyuerism thing.And also pictures of the outsides of peepshows and how they are all run down like old drive in movie theatres.I was thinking of taking up employment at a peepshow again.I am not sure though.-If I can get back into that again. Maybe for a few months just for research- if I actually can write a treatment on this and get interest in it.-There is this girl who wrote a book called Lapdancer.It is pretty damn good...and I think its a more realistic look into that whole lifestyle.-It kind of re-inspired me to do this when I had my doubts about it....

I am also working on this column called "Honkyworld" for this online zine called Screech.-I need to finish something by tomorrow. Ho Hum. I am such a slacker about it.A professional procrastinator.But I always seem to get things done on the deadline or right before....I do get the job done.When it needs to be done. I am not that bad....ok...I have convinced myself....ahhhhhhh that feels better.

more later.....

s.




|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |