[Mr.and Mrs.Tribute to Uglyness] [2003-09-03 @ 2:21 p.m.]

I had a job interview today. With a company that makes Model ZED cards.- It seems like a mellow place to work, that can get crazy sometimes. The pay is not much, but I think having an alright work envoirnment makes up for lack of money.(sometimes). I would ideally like a position that offers 12$/hr. But with the economy the way it is, there are not too many jobs that offer that.-I sometimes feel over or under qualified for positions. Over because I have 6-7 years actual work experience. Under because I do not have a degree. hmm.

I have class tonite. And I feel like shit.- I took some Allegra D and sometimes that makes me feel totally gross like I am getting the flu.- I think I am just mentally tired. and I have psyched myself out or something. Mainly because I don't have a steady income and that freaks me out.- Sometimes I feel like such a fucking loser because of it.- To all of you who do have jobs. You are lucky. I never thought I would ever say that. But it's so true.- I wish I could have a job right now.

I did not go to that audition for that movie.- I got a weird vibe from it.- I dunno. Or maybe I am just a wimp.- I told my friend Cam, that I will only be in his films. That way it's easier.I don't have to audition and pretend to be cool or not cool for people who think they are cool when they are really not cool.Know what I mean? Hollywood is so full of bullshit.- That is why I hide out like a hermit in my house.-Coming out occasionally for coffee, food....school.- Besides Cam's films are great and he is not pretensious (did not spell that right)like all these fucks around here.-ugh. annoying.-

My friend Andy's band is playing tomorrow in San Diego. I don't think I will be able to go. I sometimes wish I could be in two places at once.- I need to call him.- If you are in San Diego and you are reading this go see his band. Mr.and Mrs Tribute to Uglyness.- They are soooooooooooo HOT right now!!!! Hot little potato and avocado burritos.

More later. after history class.man.

s.

Cam Archer's website ...


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |