[Hollywood Car] [2003-05-07 @ 12:03 p.m.]

Damn I missed Six Feet Under on Sunday.My friend was telling me what a good episode it was.But its cool because I was having a fabulous time at my friend's short film screening.and the *afterparty*,etc.-

Which was fun because it was my other friends birthday....We all had a damn good time.I needed it.

So I totally changed the template here.I got really bored with my old ones.So I decided to get a new look going on.

I have a job interview with a temp agency tomorrow.I need a real job at least for the next 6-8 months or so.I am tired of sitting in front of a computer at home all day and having a conversation with multitudes of morons.It is throughly annoying.Although I do like the freedom of being my own boss but when the $ is not coming in it's not worth it.

You need a car in Hollywood.

Wow,what a fucking clever observation of mine.


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |