[Dramarama] [2003-05-04 @ 11:19 a.m.]

Oh the DRAMA! my friend posted this on her livejournal site.And I am inspired to do the same....Because of re-ocurring drama with one of my friends,who I decided to not talk to for a while.Because she cannot control her life at all....and I am burnt out on the advice.And the help.Ever been there? Some people just totally burn you out.

On a happy note I am going to a friends video primere(sp?) in Hollywood and its my other friends birthday so out of the madness comes some fun and celebration.

I swear my life is a fucking John Hughes movie.

Someone signed my guestbook that made me feel good! woooooooo! Thank you!

XO

Star

dramarama - anything, anything.....

Okay, what is it tonight?

Please just tell me what the hell is wrong!

Do you wanna eat?

Do you wanna sleep?

Do you wanna drown?

Just settle down, settle down, settle down!

I'll give you candy, give you diamonds, give you pills

give you anything you want--

hundred-dollar bills

I'll even let you watch the shows you wanna see

just marry me marry me marry me!

I'm so sick of you tonight

You never stay awake when I get home

Is something wrong with me?

Is something wrong with you?

I really wish I knew wish I knew wish I knew!

I'll give you candy, give you diamonds, give you pills

I'll give you anything you want--

hundred-dollar bills

I'll even let you watch the shows you wanna see

Because you marry me marry me marry me!

Marry me marry me marry me!

I was young, I learned a game

And love and happiness were the same

Now I'm older and I don't play--

I found out the hardest way.

I got wasted she got mad

Called me names and she called her dad

He got crazy and I did too

Wondered what I did to you.

I gave you candy, gave you diamonds, gave you pills

Gave you anything you want--

Hundred-dollar bills!

I even let you hear the songs I want to sing

I'll give you anything anything anything

I'll give you anything anything anything

I'll give you anything anything anything

anything

anything

anything

______________________

fucking dramarama.


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |