[Viva Inspiration] [2003-04-28 @ 9:47 p.m.]

This week is off to a productive start.I have booked extra work in a Steve Martin film.Two days...And I have a job interview, well, a temp agency interview on Friday...I have also applied for 10 jobs today via craigslist.org...woooooooo!

All is not lost.Yeah!Mercury is in retrograde but I think once May rolls around things will get increasingly more productive for me.I like to stay busy,it keeps my mind off of stupid shit.

Also...I decided to take a couple classes over the summer.A very light course load...but stuff I enjoy....Acting and Mass Communication/Broadcasting....Should be interesting.One of them is an online class....?!? So I won't be going crazy trying to get to a bunch of classes on time.

Yadda Yadda.....I am feeling inspired and happy! Finally.

XO

Star




|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |