[Passin' Ova'] [2003-04-15 @ 1:41 p.m.]

Last night was a lot of fun at my friends 22nd birthday party.-Damn I remember when I turned 22,that was a fun year...and 23...wooooooo...I think after that I had my first real nervous breakdown.What fun!-I think a lot of women in their early 20s experience that.Totally normal.-So yeah it was nice to get out and do something.-My boyfriend went with me and we had a good time...and I only drank 3 beers...My tolerance has gone down since I almost got an ulcer.I use to down like 15-20 drinks/shots/beers whatever...but now...I am a lightweight.And I'm IRISH!?!?!

I turned in my headshot for an extra role in a low budget movie...I will be a "soccer playing girl"...Originally I said I would be the girl at the party that flashes my tits...But they took one look at me and were like "Can you play soccer?"...I guess it's a good thing that I don't look like the typical party girl.Hmmm.I am glad I don't and never have had the typical look,because I am definitely not a typical person.

I am pretty frustrated because I am trying to start these acting classes but everytime I need to go something comes up...like the music video (which didn't end up happening due to recent drama),passover dinner (which will be extremely delicious so I am not complaining about that!),and extra work...but I look at it this way it's not meant to work out until I am ready to undertake classes,etc.And I would rather be working and doing extra work than always in my acting class.

God talking about acting sounds so fucking self-centered.Ugh! I definitely do not want to become that.Stop me if I do,please.Oy veh!

Today is a beautiful day outside..I want to go for a walk and turn in another job application/resume (for retail,yuck!---but I need another source of income,money is tight)

I guess that is all for now until I find something more captivating to discuss.Talk amongst yourselves!

XO

Much love,

S.


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |