[This is a call.] [2003-04-14 @ 3:59 p.m.]

Well my friend paged me three times and left messages on my voicemail saying she is ok.Then a call.And we talked for a while.-I am glad she is O.K. because it is a RAINY day.Rainy days make you think of people who you care about, I think.-

So that was good to hear from her.I still hope she makes better decisions and gets things situated...Maybe being out of her room-mate's house is a good thing.A fresh start.But being around someone who hits girls is not cool.-That and the drugs that bums me out. She will have to deal with that on her own terms,time,etc.

It's really cool.I have gotten a lot of support from people saying I am a good friend...and I have done the right thing.

Ok yadda yadda yadda...Tonite...I am going to a birthday party of a girlfriend of mine...It's going to be fun.I need it.I deserve fun.

Off to work now,then fun after 9 pm.

Cheerio!

S.

p.s. my page looks very White Stripes/esque and their new album kicks ASS! Oh and I am "Molly Ringwald"
I am Molly Ringwald! Which Brat Packer Are You?



|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |