[Rainy Day Women] [2003-04-14 @ 12:29 p.m.]

It is a lovely rainy day.I think it is a cleansing of the things that have happened this past week.-a lot of people don't dig the rain.I do.Most of the time.Except when it rains for like 3 or 4 fucking days in a row.

Still no word from my friend.I hope she is doing well.If anyone that is reading this diary needs help with an abusive relationship go here (This is where I found information that I gave my friend the day of the um, "intervention") http://www.batterwomen.com It's a good resource.

Goals for the day:eat lunch.work.read.play guitar.watch clara bow and marlene documentaries that a dear friend gave me.That will put me in the right headspace.I should also listen to some Bob Dylan or that Tim Curry record.Or both.

Last night: I had a dream that I got into the movie I auditioned for but I didn't like my costar and we got into bitch fights.Pretty silly.But extremely real.Maybe a lucid dream,who knows.-

This week is a busy week...I hope the next month stays super busy and I pay a lot of bills....and start focusing on myself and not other people's lame bullshit.I think it is really easy to distract yourself when you are surrounded by people that constantly have drama.Now that those people have kind of dissapeared from my life at the moment...Maybe now I can have some fucking clarity.

Star

oh and I am Siouxsie..or at least I want to be...SIOUXSIE
You're Siouxsie and the Banshees, the grandmother
and grandfather's of goth. You're gorgeous,
but a bit of an elitist bitch. Oh well, you're
entitled.

What Goth Band Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |