[i want a magenta pony.] [2003-09-18 @ 7:04 p.m.]

Well, it's sad but true. Run Ronnie Run pretty much sucked.- But on their website they said that it would most likely suck, because they would not allow them to have any say in the editing.-The one redeeming part was when Mary Lynn Raksub said "I want a magenta pony- and I want to ride it behind a reddish background....and pixies....oh I want lots of pixies."or something sort of similar to that..... That was like the best line in the movie.-There were of course lots of cameos- like Andy Richter,Jeff Goldblum, Jack Black,Matt Stone and Trey Parker...so that was cool....but yeah- the editing sucked. it could have been so much better.

I found out today my Dad is officially marrying my Stepmom in Vegas on New Years which I think is cool- so I will be in Vegas on New Years.Insane-but it should be fun.- I am looking forward to it. I have not seen my Dad in years...so it will be a cool time to see him again and reconnect.yadda yadda.

I did not end up going in to work today. I would have never imagined it but my boss called me today and said she was sleeping in...and maybe I should come in tomorrow. What a role reversal!- So yeah maybe this job will turn out to be cool -It's semi stressful but at least she is cool about stuff.-

I have come to the conclusion I need to write 7 pages a week.If I write that I will have a book done by the end of the year.Or at least a bunch of paper to start a small fire...heh.-

I took my exam today and got an 80% on it...I am happy I passed. I probably should have waited and studied harder...but that is not really my forte. I end up psyching myself out.-I am just glad it's done and I dont have to think about that class for 2 days.

Ok must go eat dinner...span time.etc.

x

s.




|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |