[-] [2003-06-04 @ 4:34 p.m.]

I am such a bad diary girl-.I have not kept up with it in like 2 weeks.Bad Bad Bad Bad me.-Well here is a quick update.More later when I get back from my trip to Arizona.I may or may not bring my computer to Virginia with me,we'll see.-

Anywhoo...This is a summary of whats been going on:

-I am officially signed up for summer classes and I have applied for my FAFSA for fall, I will be going to school full time in the fall,I don't know if that is a good or bad thing.-

-Taking a vacation : first to Arizona with my boyfriend and then to Virginia next week to visit my Mom,Uncle, and friends & I get to see X live...! woo!

-No job....hmmmm....at least there is school....but I plan on pursuing this further once I come home from my vacations.-

-I was on Playboy TV ! oh la la!

-Will be in an upcoming episode of Doggy Fizzle Televizzle as a "girls gone wild" girl-

That's about it.I am going to go have a tea with my friend D., dinner with my boyfriend and some hot tubbing with some old pals.-Should be nice.! Then tomorrow off to Arizona.-HOT HOT HOT!

More later, sorry I have been a lame ass.I guess I have just been busy.

XOXO

Star..




|prev| |next|


| archives | current | email | host |